Date Time Event/Working Orders Scores
Wednesday, Feb 09 8:00 am 5/6 Yr Open 1st Go
followed by   5/6 Yr Limited Open 1st Go
 
Thursday, Feb 10 8:00 am 4 Yr Open 1st Go
 
Friday, Feb 11 8:00 am 4 Yr Open continued 1st Go
followed by   5/6 Yr Open Finals
followed by   4 Yr Limited Open 1st Go
followed by   5/6 Yr Limited Open FINALS
 
Saturday, Feb 12 8:00 am 4 Yr Open 2nd Go
followed by   5/6 Yr NonPro 1st Go
followed by   5/6 Yr Limited NonPro 1st Go
 
Sunday, Feb 13 8:00 am 4 Yr Open FINALS
followed by   5/6 Yr NonPro FINALS
followed by   4 Yr Limited Open FINALS
followed by   5/6 Yr Limited NonPro FINALS
 
Monday, Feb 14 8:00 am 4 Yr NonPro 1st Go
followed by   4 Yr Limited NonPro 1st Go
 
Tuesday, Feb 15 8:00 am 4 Yr NonPro FINALS
followed by   4 Yr Limited NonPro FINALS
 
Wednesday, Feb 16 8:00 am 5/6 Yr Amateur - All Levels 1st Go (Will work together)
 
Thursday, Feb 17 8:00 am 4 Yr Amateur - All Levels 1st Go (Will work together)
 
Friday, Feb 18 8:00 am 5/6 Yr Amateur, Interm Am, Ltd Am FINALS
followed by   4 Yr Amateur, Interm Am, Ltd Am FINALS